top of page

Underground City - Noisy Cavern Music Sessions

Moreno Valley's "Underground City" performed a four song set on the Noisy Cavern Music Sessions show. The three piece rock outfit is comprised of brothers Omar Rodriguez - Guitar/Vocals, Faustino Rodriguez - Bass Guitar, and friend Sam Perez - Drums. Underground City performed tracks off of their EP "Matador" which featured songs Berserk, False Hope, Seek Light, and Matador. The group has a distinct raw sound and Rodriguez employs a unique voice. Drawing inspiration from such acts as Joy Division, Interpol, and Queens of the Stone Age, it is no surprise that these tracks are snare heavy alongside staccato bass riffs and distorted guitar.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page